Our Team

Thank you for trusting us since 2000!

Serving the Gatineau area, Gatineau Kia, located at 346, Gréber Blvd in Gatineau, QC, is a leading dealership offering you new and used Kia cars.

Do not hesitate to use our various online resources today to allow our excellent network of employees to do everything possible to settle in your car, truck or SUV!

Our dedicated sales staff and our seasoned technicians are here to make your vehicle purchase experience enjoyable, easy and financially advantageous

marc

mgrenier@groupegrenier.ca

Marc Grenier

Owner
Pierre_web

pmallard@groupegrenier.ca

Pierre Mallard

Sales Manager
chrisl

clongpre@groupegrenier.ca

Christian Longpré

Sales Manager
sylvain-dompierre

sdompierre@promenadekia.com

Sylvain Dompierre

Finance director
christian_lafleur

clafleur@promenadekia.com

Christian Lafleur

Finance director
renald-brennan

rbrennan@promenadekia.com

Ronald Brennan

Sales Representative
meg1

mmcalear@promenadekia.com

Meghann McAlear

Sales Representative
martin

mdubuc@promenadekia.com

Martin Dubuc

Sales Representative
place-holder

acoulibaly@groupegrenier.ca

ABBAS COULIBALY

Sales Representative
caro1

promenadekia@groupegrenier.ca

Caroline Girard

Receptonist
nancy

nvilleneuve@groupegrenier.ca

Nancy Villeneuve

Sales Secretary
place-holder

admin@groupegrenier.ca

Kim Mineault

Administation Clerk
Normand_web

nbrunet@groupegrenier.ca

Normand Brunet

Service Manager
place-holder

souellet@groupegrenier.ca

Stéphane Ouellet

Technical Advisor
place-holder

mdesjardins@groupegrenier.ca

MARC DESJARDINS

Technical advisor
philippe_bourrassa

none

Philippe Bourassa

Mechanical Technician
ben

none

BENOÎT PRESEAULT

Mechanical Technician
shrek

ÉRIC CAISSIE

Mechanical Technician
stephanie

Stéphanie Léonard

Mechanical Technician
square1

jcarre@promenadekia.com

Jonathan Carré

Parts Clerk
place-holder

JONATHAN LANIEL

Parts Clerk
melanie1

MÉLANIE CHARBONNEAU

Parts Clerk
place-holder

none

François Gélineau

Driver