About Us

Thank you for trusting us since 2000!

Serving the Gatineau area, Gatineau Kia, located at 346, Gréber Blvd in Gatineau, QC, is a leading dealership offering you new and used Kia cars.

Do not hesitate to use our various online resources today to allow our excellent network of employees to do everything possible to settle in your car, truck or SUV!

Our dedicated sales staff and our seasoned technicians are here to make your vehicle purchase experience enjoyable, easy and financially advantageous

marc

mgrenier@groupegrenier.ca

Marc Grenier

Owner
Pierre_web

pmallard@groupegrenier.ca

Pierre Mallard

Sales Manager
chrisl

clongpre@groupegrenier.ca

Christian Longpré

Sales Manager
sylvain-dompierre

sdompierre@promenadekia.com

Sylvain Dompierre

Finance director
christian_lafleur

clafleur@promenadekia.com

Christian Lafleur

Finance director
caro

promenadekia@groupegrenier.ca

Caroline Girard

Receptonist
renald-brennan

rbrennan@promenadekia.com

Ronald Brennan

Sales Representative
meghann_mcalear

mmcalear@promenadekia.com

Meghann McAlear

Sales Representative
eric

edumas@groupegrenier.ca

Éric Dumas

Sales Representative
martin

mdubuc@promenadekia.com

Martin Dubuc

Sales Representative
nancy

nvilleneuve@groupegrenier.ca

Nancy Villeneuve

Sales Secretary
Normand_web

nbrunet@groupegrenier.ca

Normand Brunet

Service Manager
melanie

mbuteau@groupegrenier.ca

Mélanie Buteau

Technical Advisor
val

vlafrance@groupegrenier.ca

Valérie Lafrance

Technical advisor
philippe_bourrassa

none

Philippe Bourassa

Mechanical Technician
jason-briere

none

Jason Brière

Mechanical Technician
ben

none

BENOÎT PRESEAULT

Mechanical Technician
dereck_araujo

c

Dereck Araújo

Apprentice-technician
shrek

ÉRIC CAISSIE

Mechanical Technician
stephanie

Stéphanie Léonard

Mechanical Technician
jonathan_carree

jcarre@promenadekia.com

Jonathan Carré

Parts Clerk
melaniee

none

MÉLANIE CHARBONNEAU

Aesthetic attendant
paul

none

PAUL-ÉMILE LALANDE

Aesthetic attendant
place-holder

none

François Gélineau

Driver